Question

I’ve tried paying my layaway online and when it wouldn’t work I called I called the store and not one word from her that other people where having the same problems so when I finally got on with the mobile site I made my payment online at least that’s what I thought, so a wk went by and when I couldn’t see my next payment date I went into the store and they told me my layaway was cancelled I never got one phone call from anyone and I’ve been using kmart layaway for almost 5 yrs and when I was one day late they would call so now I have nothing I have to start all over thanks to the help of the kmart workers I will never use them again because of this y’all should of lat people know what was going on and work with them not show y’all could careless anyone out there ale sure you go pay in the store cause if you are only 3 days late and call the store they will lie to you and won’t say a word to you they will just put it up, and I have prove the I called and tried paying online and no one said anything about the mobile site not taking the payments

I will never use kmart again for anything

Answers

6 answers

1. Shannon1980,

Hi, my name is Brian H. with the Kmart Cares team. We appreciate you posting about your concerns regarding your layaway issue. We certainly don't want to make shopping with us difficult or frustrating. We would like the opportunity to speak with you to ensure this is resolved properly. Please send the following information – contact # and screen name (Shannon1980) to kmsupport@searshc.com. Again, we apologize for any trouble we have caused and we look forward to speaking with you.

Thank you,

Brian H.
    MyKmart Community Moderator

1. In response to SHC-BrianH

I've tried sending my info to the email but it won't let me you can email me at *****@hotmail.com thank you

2. In response to SHC-BrianH

Hi Shannon1980!

I am sorry that you are having issues getting your contact information sent.